COVID-19: Communications Archive

Below, please find all the communications shared with students and employees since early March 2020 in response to COVID-19 health concerns and KCAD’s ongoing response.

Monday, August 30, 2021 (8:15am)
KCAD President's Welcome Video to Students: Fall 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021 (5:00pm)
Message from President Tara McCrackin: KCAD COVID-19 Response Update

Monday, January 11, 2021 (8:00am)
Spring 2021 Video Welcome Message from President Tara McCrackin

Monday, December 21, 2020 (4:15pm)
Message from President Tara McCrackin: KCAD Coronavirus Update and Spring 2021 Important Information
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 (3:45pm)
Message from Dean Stephen Halko: COVID-19 Testing Available at KCAD November 19, 2020
 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 (9:16pm)
Message from President Tara McCrackin: KCAD Coronavirus Update and Impending Campus Closure Notice
 
Tuesday, October 27 (10:00am)
Mid-Semester Video Message from President Tara McCrackin
 
Friday, October 2, 2020 (5:00pm)
Message from Dean of Academic Affairs Stephen Halko: Info on Temporary Academic Accomodations for KCAD Students
 
Monday, August 31 (8:00am)
Fall 2020 Welcome Message from President Tara McCrackin
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 (10:00am)
Message from President Tara McCrackin: Important KCAD Fall 2020 Health and Safety Information
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (2:30pm)
Message from Dean of Academic Affairs Stephen Halko: Important Fall 2020 Course Delivery Information for KCAD Students
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 (8:45pm)
Returning to Campus for the Fall 2020 Semester: Video Message from President Tara McCrackin
Wednesday, June 11, 2020 (5:15pm)
Message to all Students: Video Message from President Tara McCrackin
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 (1:00pm)
Message to all Students, Faculty, and Staff: KCAD Update for Summer and Fall 2020 from President Tara McCrackin

Monday, March 30, 2020 (3:45pm)
Message to all Students: KCAD Academic Affairs Updates from Dean of Academic Affairs Stephen Halko

Friday, March 27, 2020 (9:00am)
Message to all Students, Faculty, and Staff: KCAD Coronavirus Update and Community Good News from President Tara McCrackin
 
Monday, March 23, 2020 (6:00pm)
Message to all Students, Faculty and Staff: KCAD COVID-19 Video Update from President Tara McCrackin
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (7:50pm)
Message to all Students, Faculty and Staff: KCAD COVID-19 Video Update from President Tara McCrackin
Monday, March 16, 2020 (4:00pm)
Message to all Faculty and Staff: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 (5:00pm)
Message to Campus from Ferris President David Eisler
 
Friday, March 13, 2020 (10:40am)
Message to all Students: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Friday, March 13, 2020 (10:40am)
Message to all Faculty and Staff: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 (1:30pm)
Message to all Faculty and Staff: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 (1:30pm)
Message to all Students: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (8:30pm)
Message to All Students: Coronavirus Update from Ferris President David Eisler


Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (8:30pm)
Message to All Faculty and Staff: Coronavirus Update from Ferris President David Eisler

Wednesday. March 11, 2020 (3:25pm)
Message to All Students, Faculty, and Staff: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (10:30am)
Message to All Students: Coronavirus Update from Ferris President David Eisler
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 (2pm)
Message to All Students: KCAD Coronavirus Update from President Tara McCrackin
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 (2pm)
Message to All Students: Coronavirus Update from Ferris President David Eisler