Building Hours

The KCAD campus is open during the following days/times:* 

  • Sundays: CAMPUS CLOSED
  • Mondays-Thursdays: 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Fridays: 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturdays: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

*Please note that building hours may change due to campus holidays and breaks, or pre-planned special events, all which will be listed in advance below. Building hours may also change due to inclement weather. In such cases, KCAD will communicate building hours changes through the college's Emergency Text Alerts system, an alert banner published the homepage of kcad.edu, and KCAD social media channels. 


Upcoming Modified Building Hours

September 2022

  • Friday, September 30 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

October 2022

  • Saturday, October 1 – 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

November 2022

  • Thursday, November 24 through Sunday, November 27 – CAMPUS CLOSED for Thanksgiving observance

December 2022

  • Friday, December 2 – 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10 – 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15 – 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17 – 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22 – 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23 through Saturday, December 31 – CAMPUS CLOSED for Holiday Break

January 2023

  • Sunday, January 1 through Monday, January 2 – CAMPUS CLOSED for Holiday Break
  • Tuesday, January 3 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4 – 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday,  January 5 – 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 7 – 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions about building hours/access?


Contact Us

 

Quick Links