Building Hours

The KCAD campus is open during the following days/times:* 

  • Sundays: CAMPUS CLOSED
  • Mondays-Thursdays: 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Fridays: 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturdays: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Upcoming Modified Building Hours

*Please note that building hours may change due to campus holidays and breaks, or pre-planned special events, all which will be listed in advance below. Building hours may also change due to inclement weather. In such cases, KCAD will communicate building hours changes through the college's Emergency Text Alerts system, an alert banner published the homepage of kcad.edu, and KCAD social media channels. 


Upcoming Modified Building Hours

March 2023

  • Monday, March 6 - 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7 - 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8 - 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9 - 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10 - 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM

April 2023

  • Friday, April 7 through Sunday, April 9 - CAMPUS CLOSED for Mid-Semester break

May 2023

  • Friday, May 5 - 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 7 - 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20 - 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29 - CAMPUS CLOSED for Memorial Day observance

 

July 2023

  • Tuesday, July 4 - CAMPUS CLOSED for Fourth of July observance

 

Questions about building hours/access?


Contact Us

 

Quick Links